Meet the team

 

 

Jon Bellfield
Executive Chairman
jonb@barberry.co.uk
Paul Watson
Founding Director
paulw@barberry.co.uk
Martyn Cartwright
Development Director
martync@barberry.co.uk
Henry Bellfield
Development Director
henryb@barberry.co.uk
Alex Watson
Development Director
alexw@barberry.co.uk
Jon Robinson
Development Director
jonr@barberry.co.uk
Simon Broadhead
Company Accountant/
Company Secretary
simonb@barberry.co.uk
Garry Whiting
Senior Project Consultant
garryw@barberry.co.uk
Kieran Danby
Project Consultant
kierand@barberry.co.uk
  Emilie Douglas
Property and Marketing Manager
emilied@barberry.co.uk
Julie Kerr
Personal Assistant
juliek@barberry.co.uk
   Jackie Wilkinson
Accounts
jackiew@barberry.co.uk

Lynn Sanders
Personal Assistant
lynns@barberry.co.uk