MEET THE TEAM

barberry2

 

gil_hayward Gil Hayward
Company Chairman
gilh@barberry.co.uk
jon_bellfield Jon Bellfield
Managing Director
jonb@barberry.co.uk
paul_watson Paul Watson
Company Director
paulw@barberry.co.uk
martyn_cartwright Martyn Cartwright
Company Director
martync@barberry.co.uk
henry-_bellfield Henry Bellfield
Company Director
henryb@barberry.co.uk
alex Alex Watson
Company Director
alexw@barberry.co.uk
JHR-profile-picture-80x80 Jon Robinson
Company Director
jonr@barberry.co.uk
mike Mike Winters
Project Director
mikew@barberry.co.uk
simon_broadhead Simon Broadhead
Company Accountant/
Company Secretary
simonb@barberry.co.uk
Garry Whiting Garry Whiting
Project Director
garryw@barberry.co.uk
digby Digby Lord Jones of Birmingham
Advisor
 Julie Kerr – Personal Assistant
Jackie Wilkinson – Accounts
Lynn Sanders– Personal Assistant