MEET THE TEAM

barberry2

 

jon_bellfield Jon Bellfield
Executive Chairman
jonb@barberry.co.uk
paul_watson Paul Watson
Founding Director
paulw@barberry.co.uk
martyn_cartwright Martyn Cartwright
Development Director
martync@barberry.co.uk
henry-_bellfield Henry Bellfield
Development Director
henryb@barberry.co.uk
alex Alex Watson
Development Director
alexw@barberry.co.uk
JHR-profile-picture-80x80 Jon Robinson
Development Director
jonr@barberry.co.uk
mike Mike Winters
Construction Director
mikew@barberry.co.uk
Garry Whiting Garry Whiting
Senior Project Director
garryw@barberry.co.uk

Kieran Danby
Project Director
kierand@barberry.co.uk
 
Emilie Douglas
Property and Marketing Manager
emilied@barberry.co.uk
simon_broadhead Simon Broadhead
Company Accountant/
Company Secretary
simonb@barberry.co.uk
 digby Digby Lord Jones of Birmingham
Advisor
 Julie Kerr – Personal Assistant
Jackie Wilkinson – Accounts
Lynn Sanders– Personal Assistant